Take it to the limit

One thing I think is extremely important in the sex life of any couple is the ability to be honest with one another. The both of you need to be able to talk about everything in a judgement free environment- my husband and I say we have “full disclosure” with each other. 

What we mean by this is bring everything to the table. Neither of us worry that what we want is too weird, too extreme, or abnormal. This has been very freeing me and I think him to. 

Some of the things that have come up between us as a result of this are as follows:

1. Our entire dom/sub relationship. 

2. How much I love cum play and hate when he wastes it. 

3. His desire for humiliation…he loves when I comment on his tiny cock and make public references to it being small and inadequate. 

4. He loves being fucked in the ass. 

5. I wanted to play out a rape fantasy (just control role playing obviously real sexual assault is a horrible thing.)

These are just a few things that have come from us being honest with each other about what we’d like to try sexually. The other person is definitely able to veto anything they are not comfortable trying but I would say for us that’s only happened a couple of times. 

Having this kind of relationship has been super sexy because who doesn’t want to live out their sexual fantasies but also helps us to keep our sex life interesting. 

Leave a comment